ZERO CONTACTS?

Screenshot_2013-12-19-09-28-45DARN.

I lost all my contacts without even knowing what happened!

I’m on my way to office this morning and was about to send a message to my mom then suddenly I noticed in my inbox that only numbers appeared and not the contact name that I saved. Fck!

I restart my phone all over. I checked my Contacts and it appears  ‘0 contacts’. I was like “what the hell happened?’

I lost all my contacts on my phone for no reason! or I cant figure out what’s wrong. 😥

I dont have back up!

 UPSET. ANGRY. DOWN. HOPELESS. SAD. 

 If only I could memorize or restore all numbers in my head. Urrghhhhhh! Fckng Sht!

 (losing all my contacts is like misplacing my favorite pair of heels)

😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 

Leave a Reply

